Term Dates | Maida Vale School

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Spring Term 2023
INSET DAYS  (Staff only)       Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January 2023                                   
Spring Term 1 Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February                    
HALF TERMMonday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Spring Term 2                           Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March
SPRING TERM BREAKMonday 3rd April – Friday 21st April

 

Summer Term 2023
INSET DAYS  (Staff only)        Monday 24th April 2023 
Summer Term 1Tuesday 25th April - Friday 26th May
HALF TERMMonday 29th May - Friday 2nd June                                                  
Summer Term 2                         Monday 5th June - Tuesday 11th July
SUMMER TERM BREAKWednesday 12th July - Friday 1st September

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023
INSET DAYS (staff only)Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
Autumn Term 1Wednesday 6th September / Thursday 7th September (see below)
- Wednesday 18th  October
  • Year 7 and Year 12 only: Wednesday 6th 
  • All other Years: Thursday 7th 

Half term

Thursday 19th  October – Friday 27th October

Autumn Term 2Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December
Christmas HolidayMonday 18th December – Friday 5th January

 

SPRING TERM 2024
INSET DAYS (staff only)Monday 8th January (all staff)
Spring Term 1Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February

Half term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Spring Term 2Monday 19th February - Friday 22nd March

Easter Holiday

Monday 25th March – Friday 12th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2024
INSET DAYS (staff only)Monday 15th  and Tuesday 16th  April (all staff)
Summer Term 1Wednesday 17th April - Friday 24th May

Half term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2Monday 3rd June - Friday 5th July

Summer Holiday

Monday 8th July – approx. 2nd September (TBC)